top of page
  • Writer's pictureJo Anderson

Writing - freelance

Updated: Feb 22, 2020


I've been writing as long as I can remember, off and on, of course. I've had one poem published at the age of 15. My grandmother, had it published for me. I've written short stories, started novels over and over again. I've also written for Hubs/ online a few years ago, I might even go back to see those writings, and might write for them again as well. We shall see where this writing takes me. I've kept most of my poems, short stories, writings, ongoing writings, journals, diaries, etc... from over the years. Now, I have become ready to actually write a novel and get it published. I'm actually researching self publishing, freelance writing for other companies or people. I am also working on a romance/mystery novel. Where do the ideas come from? How do you overcome writer's block? These questions will be answered as I write. I will let you know. If you have any input, suggestions, questions, let me know. Stay tuned...


17 views0 comments
bottom of page